Menu

Distributors

Wilson Case has distributors from coast to coast. They are veterans in the shipping case business. You are welcome to contact them if they are in your area.

Wilson Case Distributor Map

SCS Cases - IL
Crystal Lake, IL
Contact: Jeff Walter               
Phone # (763)560-7600
Email: jeff@scscases.com
Fax # (763)560-7602

CaseTech
Tempe, AZ
Contacts: Steven White
Phone # (800)345-1498
Email Steven: steven@4casetech.com
Fax #: (480)982-9456

DesPac Cases
Port St. Lucie, FL
Contacts: Sharron & Bruce Huffaker
Phone # (800)540-2995
Email Sharron: sharron@despac.com
Email Bruce: bruce@despac.com

MM Solutions
Loveland, CO
Contact: Sean Rud
(970) 203-0393
Email Sean: sjohnson@mmsolutions.biz
Fax #: (970)203-9634

Wilson Case Home Office
Hastings, NE
(800) 322-5493
Email:  sales@wilsoncase.com
Fax #: (402)463-5276

SCS Cases - MN
Brooklyn Center, MN
Contacts: Adam Audette
Phone # (763)390-0060
Email Adam: adam@scscases.com
Fax # (763)560-7602

Pro-Tech Case Company
Ft. Worth, TX
Contact: JD Harris
Phone # (800)714-6747
Email :jd@protechcase.com
Fax # (817)479-6130

Cases-Cases
Wakefield, MA
Contacts: Bob Haas
Phone # (781)245-5100
Fax # (781)245-5161
Email: Bhaas@casescases.com

Wilson Case - Branch Office
Tulalip, WA
Contacts: Stefan Olsson
Phone # (800)322-5493
Fax # (402)463-5276
Email: stefan@wilsoncase.com

SCS Cases - MI
Temperance, MI
Contacts: Bruce Rideout
Phone # (734)847-4760
Email: bruce@scscases.com
Fax # (734) 847-6562

SCS Cases - PA
Waynesboro, PA
Contacts: Fred Brown
Phone # (904)994-4473
Email: fred@scscases.com

 

Southern Regional Packaging
Alpharetta, GA
Contacts: Martin Whitfill
Phone # (770)410-0696
Fax # (770)410-0694
Email: martin@srpkg.com

Universal Forest Products
Harrisonville, MO
Contacts: Brian Nelson
Phone # (816)380-7600
Email: brian@ufpi.com

We are always looking to build new relationships with quality case pros. Contact Doug Huffaker at doug@wilsoncase.com to inquire about new distributorships available.