Menu

Wilson Case Customer Satisfaction Survey

Contact Wilson Case by our toll free telephone number as well as by email, fax and online forms. Our helpful staff is available Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST. You can request a custom quote using this form.

Contact Us

Company Headquarters:

Mailing Address:

Wilson Case, Inc.
113 Road 3168
Hastings, NE 68901-9418

 

Toll Free #: (800) 322-5493

Fax #: (402) 463-5276

 

Company Headquarters - Email Directory

Don Sergeant - President
Doug Huffaker - General Manager - Sales
Bill Weston - Design Engineer
Rich Mattison -Sales/Design Engineer
Chad Williamson - Sales/Design Engineer
Jeff Lavene - General Manager - Production
Kim Watson - Marketing Mgr.
Sheila Horton - Customer Service
Sales Department
don@wilsoncase.com
doug@wilsoncase.com
bill@wilsoncase.com
rich@wilsoncase.com
chad@wilsoncase.com
jeff@wilsoncase.com
kim@wilsoncase.com
sheila@wilsoncase.com
sales@wilsoncase.com

West Branch Office:

Mailing Address:

Wilson Case, Inc. - West
Attn: Stefan Olsson
PO Box 3446
Arlington, WA 98223-3446

 

Phone #: (425) 330-9764

Fax #: (206) 350-4634

 

West Branch Office - Email Directory

Stefan Olsson stefan@wilsoncase.com